to the Morris County Emergency Medical Services Alliance. At the center of north New Jersey (Map). Morris County EMS is comprised of 34 EMS squads covering  39 Townships divided into 4 Regions. We hope our web site better informs you on the Alliance.

481.62 total square miles, 21.45 square miles of water and 460.18 square miles of land.


[Home] [About Us] [Calendar] [What's New] [Links]

Please contact our Webmaster on questions or comments about our site. 

© Morris County EMS Captains Alliance.  All rights reserved.